MASTER
 
  February 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

Past Events

Valentines Dinner To Go

Valentines Dinner To Go

Agawam, MA
A Romantic Dinner for Two in the comfort of your own home Five Course Meal with heating instructions
Thursday, February 14 2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Beatles Tribute Band - A Ticket To Ride

Beatles Tribute Band - A Ticket To Ride

Agawam, MA
Celebrate Life, Music and Rock n Roll with A Ticket To Ride, Beatles Tribute Band Enjoy a buffet dinner followed by a night of singing and dancing.
Saturday, January 26 2019 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Chez Josef Holiday Events

Chez Josef Holiday Events

Agawam, MA
Tributes to the Greats! John Denver Robin Williams The Beatles
Fri, Oct 12 2018 6:30 PM Sat, Jan 19 2019 11:00 PM

New Year's Eve 2019

New Year's Eve 2019

Agawam, MA
Ring in the New Year in style at Chez Josef.  Enjoy food stations from around the world and then dance the night away to Hartford's Hottest Band "Heat". Champagne toast at midnight followed by late night bites!
Mon, Dec 31 2018 7:30 PM Tue, Jan 1 2019 1:00 AM

Christmas Dinner To Go 2018

Christmas Dinner To Go 2018

Agawam, MA
Leave the cooking to us! We have a variety of add ons available. Please call 413-786-0257 for options and pricing.
Sun, Dec 23 2018 10:00 AM Mon, Dec 24 2018 12:00 PM

Kids Christmas

Kids Christmas

Agawam, MA
Brunch with Melody the Elf! Melody will captivate your children with magic, sing a long, ventriloquism and a visit from Santa!
Sunday, December 9 2018 10:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thanksgiving To Go 2018

Thanksgiving To Go 2018

Agawam, MA
Leave the cooking to us! We have a variety of add ons available, please call 413-786-0257 for more information.
Wed, Nov 21 2018 4:00 PM Thu, Nov 22 2018 12:00 PM

Dueling Pianos Spring 2018

Dueling Pianos Spring 2018

Agawam, MA
Swing into Spring with the perfect date night or girls night out!   Doors Open at 6:00 pm Buffet at 7:15 pm Show at 8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13 2018 7:00 PM Fri, Jun 15 2018 10:00 PM

St. Patrick's Dueling Pianos

St. Patrick's Dueling Pianos

Agawam, MA
Dinner Buffet starting at 7:15 PM Show at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 16 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Valentines Dueling Pianos

Valentines Dueling Pianos

Agawam, MA
Spend a romantic evening listening to two pianists battle to sing and play your favorite songs. Dinner 7:15 PM Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 17 2018 10:00 PM
  February 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28