MASTER
 
  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

New Years Eve 2018

New Years Eve 2018

Agawam, MA
Ring in the New Year in style at Chez Josef
Sun, Dec 31 2017 7:30 PM Mon, Jan 1 2018 1:00 AM

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Agawam, MA
Enjoy dinner, music, dancing and comedy.
Fri, Feb 10 2017 7:00 PM Fri, Dec 22 2017 10:00 PM

Country Christmas

Country Christmas

Agawam, MA
Featuring: Trailer Trash    Modern Country Music Dinner 6:45 PM Show: 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 16 2017 6:45 PM 11:30 PM

LOL Comedy Dinner

LOL Comedy Dinner

Agawam, MA
Featuring Comedian Bucky Lewis Dinner Buffet: 6:45 PM Show: 8:00 PM
Friday, December 15 2017 6:45 PM 11:30 PM

The WiseGuy Kitchen

The WiseGuy Kitchen

Agawam, MA
The Wiseguy Kitchen is a Live Interactive Comedy Musical.  Featuring a theatrical cooking show with singing, comedy, music and live cooking on stage. This show is a live spin-off of The Wiseguy Kitchen TV Show. Gold Circle Seating Available
Friday, April 28 2017 6:30 PM 10:30 PM

The Great Legends 2017 Show

The Great Legends 2017 Show

Agawam, MA
A tribute to great legends! Still New England's finest legends show. Hosted by: Dave Madsen Doors open at 3:30 Dinner at 4:30 Show starts at 6:00
Sunday, March 26 2017 3:30 PM 9:00 PM

Agawam Lions Club 13th Annual Comedy Show

Agawam Lions Club 13th Annual Comedy Show

Agawam, MA
All Proceeds To Benefit Perry Lane Tot Lot Project. Headliner Paul Nardizzi Featuring:  Kyle Crawford and Bob Montgomery Cash Bar     Raffle Prizes     50/50 Raffle
Friday, March 3 2017 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Valentines Dinner for Two To Go

Valentines Dinner for Two To Go

Agawam, MA
Enjoy a romantic Valentines dinner in the comfort of your home.
Tuesday, February 14 2017 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Agawam Lions Club Art Auction

Agawam Lions Club Art Auction

Agawam, MA
Art Auctions to benefit Perry Lane Tot Lot Project. Complimentary hors d'oeuvres Preview 6PM Auction 7PM Your very presence at this event supports our cause!
Friday, February 10 2017 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Joey and Maria's Wedding

Joey and Maria's Wedding

Agawam, MA
You'll dance, you'll eat, you'll laugh yourself silly! Join us fo an Italian 4 course dinner and show!
Saturday, January 28 2017 6:30 PM 10:30 PM
  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31